Welcome to you and I…

Bonjour! je m’appelle Jessica. Imagine, we were meeting for the first time for our blind date, I am sitting in the restaurant at our table with a glass of Savignon Blanc, awaiting your arrival. I glance up and there you are, casually walking towards me and that is when our eyes lock. You sit down, what would be the first thing you would say? An introduction about yourself. Need help? Mine would go a little like this…

My name is Jessica and I am a 19 year old student studying a Bachelor of Communication and Media studies at UOW. I am an optimist, in that I see the world through rose coloured glasses. I am also very laid-back, cool, calm and collected if you would. I live a very healthy lifestyle, I strongly believe in the power of self-confidence and that eating well and training hard will result in happier, healthier living. Also I am aspirational, I am a small coastal town girl aspiring to be consumed by the fast paced lifestyle of Sydney, New York, Milan… or wherever the yellow brick road will take me.

Now you?

Jess x

Leave a Reply

